2022 City Council Meeting Schedule

News Date: Friday, December 31, 2021


2022 ALTOONA CITY COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE
Voting Meetings & Worksessions - 6 P.M.
City of Altoona Training Facility & Council Chambers
1320 Washington Avenue - Altoona, PA 16601


JANUARY
Monday - January 10, 2022 - Voting Meeting
Monday - January 24, 2022 - Worksession
-
FEBRUARY

Monday  - February 13, 2022 - Voting Meeting
Monday - February 28, 2022 - Worksession
-
MARCH
Monday  - March 14, 2022 - Voting Meeting
Monday - March 28, 2022 - Worksession
-
APRIL
Monday  - April 11, 2022 - Voting Meeting
Monday - April 25, 2022 - Worksession
-
MAY
Monday  - May 9, 2022 - Voting Meeting
Monday - May 23, 2022 - Worksession
-
JUNE
Monday  - June 13, 2022 - Voting Meeting
-
JULY
Monday  - July 11, 2022 - Voting Meeting
-
AUGUST
Monday  - August 8, 2022 - Voting Meeting
Monday - August 22, 2022 - Worksession
-
SEPTEMBER
Monday  - September 12, 2022 - Voting Meeting
Monday - September 26, 2022 - Worksession/Budget Session as Needed
-
OCTOBER
Tuesday - October 11, 2022 - Due to the Columbus Day Holiday - Voting Meeting
Monday - October 24, 2022 - Worksession/Budget Session as Needed
-
NOVEMBER
Monday  - November 14, 2022 - Voting Meeting
-
DECEMBER
Monday  - December 5, 2022 - Voting Meeting
-
The public is welcome to attend the meetings in person, view the meetings live on Breezline Cable Public Access Channel 14, or stream live on Youtube at www.altoonapa.gov City Council Meeting Livestream. If assistance is needed please contact the City Clerk's Office at 814-949-2486.